Montana Courier Alliance


Committees and Advisory Boards

Courier Advisory Board

The interim Courier Advisory Board is comprised of members from participating academic and public libraries.

·         Honore Bray, Missoula Public Library

·         John Finn, Lewis and Clark Library

·         Dawn Kingstad, Glendive Public Library

·         [vacant] 

·         Derlene Hert, Montana State University Billings Library

·         Mary Guthmiller, Montana State University Library

·         Sonja Woods, Miles City Public Library

·         Gale Bacon, Belgrade Community Library

·         Christine Vance, University of Montana

·         Montana State Library staff (ex officio)


Contract (PDF) - This contract, effective January 1, 2015 – December 31, 2017, is held by the State of Montana through the Montana State Library. 

User Agreements

Courier Service Agreement (PDF) – Participating libraries which receive direct service through Critelli Couriers must sign this service agreement and return to Critelli and to the Montana State Library. 

Bylaws and Policies

Courier Alliance Bylaws (PDF)

Meeting Agendas and Minutes



Courier Alliance Meeting Minutes

April 11, 2015 (PDF)
April 10, 2014 (PDF)